Please set your LearnWPT Password now. Your username is the email address you joined with. Having trouble? Email us at [email protected]



Calling preflop

  • Jcrimmins (Chesapeake, VA)

I watched your video on Preflop raising. Spec hand, less than 5% effective stack and multiway. In the “DECISION” section, under the tournament scenarios, 2H, 3H, the hero calls a $400 raise when the effective stack is around 6K. In this scenario the hero calls. Doesn’t this violate your “when to call Preflop” rule? I want to know what I’m missing. See you at the aria.

Answers are only available to members.